Extreme Horizontal Branch Stars and Related Objects - Delegates

List of Delegates

 Mr Amir Ahmad
   Armagh Observatory

 Mr Deokkeun An
   The Ohio State University

 Msc Andrzej Baran
   Pedagogical University Cracow & Torun Centre for Astronomy

 Dr. Thomas M. Brown
   Space Telescope Science Institute

 Dr. Lucio Buson
   INAF Osservatorio Astr. Padova

 Dr Stephane Charpinet
   Observatoire Midi-Pyrenees

 Dr Pierre Chayer
   The Johns Hopkins University

 Prof. Gilles Fontaine
   Universite de Montreal

 Mr Mathieu Fontaine
   Université de Montréal

 Dr. Elizabeth Green
   Steward Observatory, University of Arizona

 Dr. Ulrich Heber
   Universitaet Erlangen-Nuernberg

 Dr Simon Jeffery
   Armagh Observatory

 Mr Christian Karl
   Dr.Remeis Sternwarte Bamberg

 Dr. Steven Kawaler
   Iowa State University

 Dr David Kilkenny
   South African Astronomical Observatory

 Mr Thorsten Lisker
   Dr.-Remeis-Sternwarte Bamberg

 Dr. Anthony Eugene Lynas-Gray
   University of Oxford

 Dr Pierre Maxted
   Keele University

 Dr Sabine Moehler
   Institut fuer theoretische Physik und Astrophysik

 Dr Luisa Morales-Rueda
   University of Southampton

 Dr. Ralf Napiwotzki
   Dr. Remeis-Sternwarte

 Dr Simon O'Toole
   Dr Remeis-Sternwarte, Bamberg

 Mss Raquel Oreiro
   Universidade de Vigo, Universidad de La Laguna

 Dr Roy Østensen 
   Isaac Newton Group

 Dr Philipp Podsiadlowski
   University of Oxford

 Mr Babulakshmanan Ramachandran
   Armagh Observatory

 Miss Suzanna Randall
   Université de Montréal

 Dr. Thomas Rauch
   Dr.-Remeis-Sternwarte Bamberg

 Dr Mike Reed
   SW Missouri State University

 Mss. Cristina Rodriguez Lopez
   Universidad de Vigo

 Dr Roberto Silvotti
   INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Capodimonte

 Prof Jan-Erik Solheim
   Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics, University of Oslo

 Ms. Michele Stark
   Penn State University

 Dr. Allen Sweigart
   NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

 Dr. Donald Terndrup
   Ohio State University

 Dr. Jorick Vink
   Imperial College London

 Dr Richard Wade
   Pennsylvania State University

 Dr Francois Wesemael
   Université de Montréal

 Dr Sukyoung Yi
   University of Oxford

 Dr Suk-Jin Yoon
   Oxford University

Keele sdOB
Keele University Logo

School of Chemistry and Physics 
Keele University, Keele, Staffordshire ST5 5BG 
Tel: +44 (0)1782 583308, Fax: +44 (0)1782 712378

Web page designed and maintained by Dr Pierre Maxted
Last Update 06 Jun '03

SmallUpArrowBack to top.

Valid HTML 4.01!